• Home
  • The Chemistry Department congratulates Dr. Douglas Dechairo on his recent selection as the director of Watkins Student Health Center

Chemistry department receives more than $8.5 million in research grants annually
14 chemistry faculty members have NSF CAREER Awards
Longest-running chemistry Research Experience for Undergraduates in the nation
Connect with KU Chemistry
Facebook  Twitter  Linked In Logo  YouTube